ASCLS recognizes 33 loyal members of ASCLS who achieved 50 years of membership, first joining what was known then as the American Society of Medical Technologists (ASMT) in 1970.

Karol Brewer
Mary Briden
Ruby Brower
Shirley Carreiro-Ochipa
Anna Ciulla
Rose Ann Crawford
Alice Davis
Rose Evans
Maureen Foley
George Fritsma
Sandra Fry
James Griffith
Bill Grimes
Barbara Gutman
Lisa Hochstein
Lavenia Hooks
Patricia Knebel
Karen Long
Donna Meyer
Alinda Miller
Sonja Miller
Donna Oblack
William Pierce
Bonnie Rhodes
Anne Rodgers
Cecile Sanders
Gayle Scott
Elizabeth Smith
Mavis Smith
Christina Thompson
Becky Van Winkle
Brenda Ven Der Heyden
Judith Wetherbee