This recognition celebrates the Member of the Year of each constituent society. These members have been honored by their own constituent society for their leadership on the local and state level. ASCLS is proud to recognize these outstanding members for the many contributions to the Society and to ASCLS as a whole.

Audrey Folsum, Arkansas
Nicole Buza, Colorado
Halcyon St. Hill, Florida
Kate DeAngelo, Idaho
Nicholas Moore, Illinois
Karen Williams, Louisiana
Kristin Landis-Piwowar, Michigan
Crystal Paul, Minnesota
Candi Barker, Missouri
Cara Bushmaker, Montana
Linda Sherman-Atkins, New Jersey
Zachary Lunak, North Dakota
Maja Chloupkova, Oregon
Melissa Saxlund, South Dakota
Barbara Harvey, Wyoming