The purpose of the ASCLS Constituent Society Member of the Year Award is to recognize a member who has contributed significantly to the field of clinical laboratory science and to the state and/or national ASCLS in the past 5-10 years and who has, by outstanding example, inspired others over that time as an active member in the organization.

Submission Deadline: April 1

Award: All Members of the Year will receive a plaque at the Awards Ceremony at the ASCLS Annual Meeting.

Submissions: The constituent society President enters the award recipient into the Online Awards Form. Only one submission is allowed per constituent society.

2020 Recipients

Audrey Folsum, AR
Nicole Buza, WI
Halcyon St. Hill, FL
Kate DeAngelo, ID
Nicholas Moore, IL
Karen Williams, LA
Kristin Landis-Piwowar, MI
Crystal Paul, MN
Candi Barker, MO
Cara Bushmaker, MT
Zachary Lunak, ND
Linda Sherman-Atkins, NJ
Maja Chloupkova, OR
Melissa Saxlund, SD
Barbara Harvey, WY

2019 Recipients

Angela Craft, AK
Linda Horton, AZ
Cherika Robertson, AR
Justine Coyle, CA
J R Constance, CO
Aaron Odegard, FL
Brandy Gunsolus , GA
Chris Doran, ID
Amy Liu, IL
Rosalie Hendrix, LA
Dan deRegnier, MI
Claudine Fasching, MN
Victoria Rensink, MT
Mary Kay O’Connor, NJ
Angela Meisse, NY
Lisa Cremeans, NC
Elaine Ramstad, ND
Iudita Repta, OR
Stephanie Noblit, PA
Jennifer Keimig, SD
Shawna Martin, WA
Susan Stalewski, WI
Franki-Marie Herdt, WY